Commodity Tips Providers

1000stock

Posted on 2013-11-29 18:14:46 by rajesh

1000stock complaints

rajesh from chennai ,i  paid 10k for their package in hdfc bank they call service in stock option & stock future,they gave me 2calls daily they gave me profit and i calculated their call accuracy it came around 85%-90%.it is good their hni call service is good, now i am going to take 6months plan from them.

accuracy is good.
response is good.
return is assured.

sreecommodities.com

Posted on 2013-11-27 13:02:43 by Geeta Jagedkar

Only Loss beared tome

I am beared huge loss due to this sreecommodities.com is a very fraud company.
i lost around 3 lakh due to this fraud mcx tips providers

sumanfinancial.com

Posted on 2013-11-27 12:55:50 by Sonia Kandwal

Fraud Tracksheet

 i am a customer of sumanfinancial.com this company is totraaly a fraud and updating only fraud performance. making fool to me do not rely on them

Best Currency Tips Provider

Posted on 2013-11-21 16:29:26 by Mansoor

BEST SERVICE NEEDED

i have been in the market for long time. But no one gives 100% Success in the market. Even i tested Few automated software in trading that too gives loss to me. Kindly tell me how to make money in stock market
I lost patience now. i loosing my assets one by one..

Capital aim

Posted on 2013-10-25 20:43:25 by Inder Raj Virdi

Bad behavior of executives

Unfortunately, I opted for free trial of commodity tips by capital aim. I got a call from Ankit from capital aim who used to call me for the tips quite a lot, and you to give all kind of commitments  on phone like 100% guaranteed returns. I enquired in the market and got a lot of negative reviews about capital aim, so I told ankit that I wont take membership in a very decent manner. He still used to call me and i used to reply him with a "no". Now, when he called me last time, I again gave a negative reply in a decent way, now this guy says "Aap kar bhi nahi sakte kuch" aap jaise ke liye nahi hai" "rakho phone". That was the worst experience for me with any company. Would request you guys, to never trust all these executives of capital aim.

Rupeedesk Success

Posted on 2013-10-23 11:05:57 by Akila

Best Service in india

The company i have ever seen in india. No Other Advisory service is available in india like rupeedesk. they can pick calls any time during market hours.They will help us to regain profits .if any thing happens in their trading calls. i made loss but they helped me to give advise regularly and giving good profits.Thanks to Rupeedesk. Now i become one of the franchise of rupeedesk. 

Shubha tips

Posted on 2013-10-16 17:24:19 by pramod Kumbhar

Shuibha tips Fraud in NCDEX tips



NCDEX- AGRI fraud updation of tips.  




Capital Height

Posted on 2013-10-16 17:22:26 by pramod Kumbhar

Capital Height- Mr. Anand Patel a fraud person



Dear All, 

Mr. Anand Patel who working in capital height joined company to make fool & pull money for them. Its totally fraud company dont invest. As they are cheater. Before payment they make confidence that they will work by giving 95-99% sure tips with more commodity tarhet but its totally fraud.....Mobile .No. is. 07314295956.  

Now after loss they are not lifting my phone as they know they cheat with me.




www.mcxintradaytipssalasargroup.com

Posted on 2013-10-14 12:54:14 by chirag

MCX TIPS

salasar group company ke sath me join hua sirf hni pack me aur vo intraday call to band hi nahi kar rahe hai mene 4 .5 bar call kiya to bhi vo intraday call deti hai  aur intraday call kato s/l hi jyada hit  hota hai aur apne s/l hit valla call to vo apni website pe update hi nahi karte hai  aur hni pack me bhi 80% ki accuracy aati hai aur vo likhte hai 95% my mo no 09723512182

SALASAR GROUP

Posted on 2013-10-14 12:46:13 by CHIRAG

MCX TIPS

salasar group company ke sath me join hua sirf hni pack me aur vo intraday call to band hi nahi kar rahe hai mene 4 .5 bar call kiya to bhi vo intraday call deti hai  aur intraday call kato s/l hi jyada hit  hota hai aur apne s/l hit valla call to vo apni website pe update hi nahi karte hai  aur hni pack me bhi 80% ki accuracy aati hai aur vo likhte hai 95%

commodityjackpotcall.com

Posted on 2013-10-06 11:45:54 by Mathurji

Banned by SEBI

i joined their service after that i read an article on the economic times that Jackpot services are banned by SEBi.

i called them they even not know about the SEBI.

Now their jackpot calls are making loss to me

tmmresearch.com

Posted on 2013-10-05 22:46:39 by Sumit

Join and LOSS

meine join kari service in materchooddo ki, gand phar di meri. itna loss kara diya ki kahin nahin choda.

Now no money and no profit.

Ab bol rahe ki capital aur liyao profit kara denge

bonanzatips.com

Posted on 2013-10-05 22:25:26 by kartick Agarwal

Fake and Fraud Performance update

http://www.bonanzatips.com is totally fake tips provider and updatin wrong performance, i am also shikar and befwwoof who big amount which i taken from loan from bank.

Double loss to b , and they are dowble cheaters

commodityresearch.in

Posted on 2013-10-05 22:21:54 by Chubr

Fraud Peoples do not join

Fraud and chaters and just a copy pasters dont have any analysis knowledge commodityresearch.in

shahpuracommodity.com

Posted on 2013-10-05 22:16:32 by Shantilal Chube

Wrong Calls Only

shahpuracommodity.com is a wrong trading calls provides made in loss about so much only 40% accuracy they have. do not join you are in wrong hands and frauds bunch from jaipur
| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 |
Showing 31 - 45 out of 367Complaints